1. You accidentally pressed "Reset" or "Change template" button. Check if you have manual or automatic backup enabled. Hover on Publish icon and you will see "Backup/Restore" item; 2. You closed the website builder without pressing "Save draft" after creating a website. Always make sure you saved your website before closing the browser tab. Also we advise to make website backups regularly.